Sunday, September 20, 2015

Got your papers in order?

Multiculturalism and immigration are taking a deeper toll on American culture and citizen liberty.

If this is accurate, some Americans will soon be treated as outsiders in their own country.

Via ZeroHedge:

The Department of Homeland Security and representatives with the U.S. Customs and Border Protection have declined to comment on why certain states have been singled out, but starting in 2016, residents of New York, Wisconsin, Louisiana, Minnesota, New Hampshire, and American Samoa will need a passport to fly domestically. All other states will still be able to use their state-issued driver’s licenses and IDs — for now, at least.

Government demands greater security and loss of citizen liberty for undisclosed reasons, even as it continues in its failure to enforce the southern U.S. border, and makes excuses to justify escalation of immigration airlifts from the Middle East.

Just another slice of the damage that can be done when government forgets its primary obligation to protect and defend national sovereignty, and that its first obligations are to its citizens and Constitution,

No comments:

Post a Comment